Homepage >
Events & Results
Event Management
Photo Gallery
WorldHockey TV
Pitches & Equipment
Contact Us
BDO Champions Challenge website online
19 Jun 2007 10:37

The BDO Champions Challenge men is ready to start. From Saturday 23 June, the teams of Argentina, Belgium, England, India, Japan and New Zealand will fight for the tournament title and a ticket for the 2008 WorldHockey Champions Trophy.

Hockey fans not able to follow the BDO Hockey Champions Challenge men live in the stadium or on television don’t have to miss anything from the action in Antwerp/Boom, Belgium from 23 June until 1 July 2007. Like for all major events, the FIH opened a special website, featuring all tournament action including live commentary, all results, photos and other tournament news. You can access this special website by clicking here or on the banner of the BDO Hockey Champions Challenge men.

The BDO Hockey Champions Challenge men follows the AtaHolding Champions Challenge women, the FIH World Level event that came to a conclusion last Sunday.

World News
Australia opens Oceania Cup with record win
Milestone year for New Zealand NHL
Scotland wins Women’s EuroHockey Nations Trophy
Japan wins Women’s Asia Cup
India stays Men’s Asia Cup Champion
Korea meets Japan in Women’s Asia Cup final
India and Korea in Men’s Asia Cup final
Interesting semifinals at Men’s Asia Cup
Trinidad and Tobago looking for technical director
China and Korea pool winners at Women’s Asia Cup
Korea and Japan complete semifinals at Men’s Asia Cup
Belarus, Belgium and Russia to Olympic Qualifier
Malaysia in semifinals of Men’s Asia Cup
India and China reach Women’s Asia Cup semifinal
France and Scotland undefeated at EuroHockey Nations Trophy
Video Showcase
Events 2007
| Full Calendar
| Oceania Cup 2007
| Appointments 2007
| Appointments 2008
ABN AMRO World Rankings
Olympic Qualification
| Olympic Qualification quotas
| Teams Qualified
| Memo to National Associations
| Olympic Qualifiers tournaments
Global Youth Marathon 2007

| Photos and Reports
© 2007 International Hockey Federation. All Rights Reserved. powered by fihockey.org