Homepage >
Events & Results
Event Management
Photo Gallery
WorldHockey TV
Pitches & Equipment
Contact Us
Dutch women’s team for EuroHockey Nations Championship
10 Aug 2007 17:14

Marc Lammers, the coach of the women’s team of Netherlands, released his selection for the EuroHockey Nations Championship in Manchester, Great Britain. The Netherlands is looking for a third consecutive major title after winning the Samsung World Cup in October 2006 and the BDO Champions Trophy in January 2007.

Selection Netherlands Women:

Marilyn Agliotti, Naomi van As, Minke Booij, Wieke Dijkstra, Floortje Engels, Miek van Geenhuizen, Ellen Hoog, Kim Lammers, Fatima Moreira de Melo, Eefke Mulder, Maartje Paumen, Sophie Polkamp, Lisanne de Roever, Janneke Schopman, Minke Smabers, Jiske Snoeks, Carlijn Welten,Eva de Goede.

Source: KNHB

World News
France sink the Irish and Germany crush the hopes of the hosts
PAHF appoints Committee Members
Dutch and German women reach semis without dropping points
Azerbaijan women and Belgium men produce surprise upsets
Former African Hockey Federation President Gamal Shirazi passed away
FIH puts the Plus in Cricket Plus Channel USA and Canada
England and Spain struggle in the men's EuroHockey Nations
Igasan new New Zealand captain
Goals galore in Manchester
Manchester is good to go
Brian Bremner passed away
FIH excited about Olympic test
England in buoyant mood ahead of EuroHockey Nations Championships
Men’s ‘Good Luck Beijing’ title to Australia
Australian women take gold in ‘Good Luck Beijing’ tournament
Video Showcase
Events 2007
| Full Calendar
| EuroHockey Nations Championships 2007
| Appointments 2007
| Appointments 2008
World Rankings
Olympic Qualification
| Olympic Qualification quotas
| Teams Qualified
| Memo to National Associations
| Olympic Qualifiers tournaments
Global Youth Marathon 2007

| Photos and Reports
© 2007 International Hockey Federation. All Rights Reserved. powered by fihockey.org